2014 EPC: Winners


On January 15th, 2014, CER announced the winners of its Second Annual National Environmental Policy Competition. The winning team including Andy Zhang, Raymond de Oliveira, and Francesca Audia hails from Columbia University. The winners will take home a grand prize of $500, generously funded by PER. All 7 finalists presentations including the winners can be accessed on the CER Youtube Channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *